web analytics

Priority entry now open for 2013 Walmart BFL season

Entries will be accepted by division beginning at 8 a.m. Central time on the following dates: December 10 – Hoosier, Michigan, Music City and Volunteer. December 11 – Bulldog, Cowboy, Great Lakes, Illini and Mississippi. December 12 – Bama, Buckeye, Choo Choo, Gator and Mountain. December 13 – Arkie, LBL, North Carolina, Northeast and Okie. December 14 – Ozark, Piedmont, Savannah River, Shenandoah and South Carolina.

Read More on the FLW Outdoors website >